April 2nd Assignment 1st and 2nd period

Good morning all!  Hope all is well.  Today you will be watching a video which illustrates the interaction of cultural traditions and environment and answering questions.  The assignment will be completed over a 2 day period – limit of 30 minutes for content.  The video is one of my most favorite and the best example of a cultural landscape.

1.  Please download the powerpoint and follow the link to the video.  WATCH ONLY THE FIRST 30 MINUTES TODAY.  Agenda April 2

2.  Download the questions and complete as you watch.  Submit the questions by Friday April 3 at 3 PM.  Wildest India Thar Desert Video questions

 

Let me know if you have questions.

2 thoughts on “April 2nd Assignment 1st and 2nd period

  1. i just realized that everytime i do my work it doesn’t submit. i don’t know why it does work but all the work i’ve done just hasn’t submitted

    • I logged in to check blocked, junk mail and I don’t have anything there either. Try sending it using your school email. You can attach it there or trying sharing it with me using office 365. To do this, once your work is complete find the share button on the top right hand menu and click on it. It will ask for an email – use Teresa.melara@cobbk12.org This will send me a link to access it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *